Death of God

from by Abyss Above



This is the time
Where we all pretend everything is fine
Does it make you happy?
To see them hurt
How low have we to sink to became aware of truth?
Scraping the bottom of the fucking barrel
Trying to convince myself
Not everything is entirely lost
Sinking and sinking
Deeper into the void
Speechless I stand above
Hatred takes the hold
Wandered away from this life of decay
Wandered away forever
From this place
Where God once had his place


from Death Of God, released December 10, 2016



all rights reserved


Abyss Above Slovakia

Abyss Above is a 5-piece deathcore band, coming from Presov, Slovakia.

contact / help

Contact Abyss Above

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code